Ordering a Picture

I forgot to mention about this in the last post.

Most of the time, my pictures are done on my laptop’s screen size, which is 1680 x 1050. However, uploading onto Photobucket requires that it be reduced down to 800 x 500. As a result, the ‘real version’ of each picture normally has better resolution. So if you want the HD version, leave a comment, and I will email the HD version to you via the email you gave when you posted a comment.

I also do custom on-demand picture size. Feel free to ask for a PSP-screen size (It’s 480 x 272, but I normally do ‘double PSP’ size to 960 x 544. It looks sharper that way, but you can choose the normal size) or whatever size you want!
If the picture is horizontal by nature, be warned that some details of the picture might be cut out to fit the proportion when you request a vertical size. Rest assured, none of the pictures will be stretched. Here’s an example:

[ZA] - Pavilion under the Rain (Mock)

[ZA] – Pavilion under the Rain (Mock)

A friend of mine, who goes by the name MockingBird here, requested this size for his mobile phone wallpaper (Well, he didn’t. He just said he’s going to set it as wallpaper, so I offer to make one that fits his cell phone proportionately).

Note: If no higher resolution can be given, a note “No HD” will be disclosed in the picture caption.

19 thoughts on “Ordering a Picture

  1. I just want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly loved your web blog. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You really have outstanding posts. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Hello to every one, for the reason that I am genuinely keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of pleasant stuff.

  3. @Isane: Well then. Give me some time to look for a Duel Monster Card template to use. Or if you can provide a website that can instantly create one, then feel free to post it here.

    • One more thing. It will be more fun if you can make a unique zodiac angel trading card game for me to print out and play, haha. I think it’s too much effort though.

      • Haha. Well. Believe it or not. I USED to make trading card games back when I was in Grade 6 or so (which is like, OMG 10 years ago ._.)
        However, at that time it was when Yugioh was newly boomed and people just simply said my game was a Duel Monster rip off >_>
        I haven’t been doing any more card games since then, lol

  4. Do you have 3D max? Can you make the rendered 3D image of that same picture and share it with others?

    • Woah, 3D? @__@
      I regret to say I do not have such a tool nor the skill to create a 3D image. Although, I am more than happy to share my works with everyone else.

  5. @Isane: Judging from your Username, you probably read my Fatal Frame Fan Fiction, so you have probably seen FF2’s Kimono Illustration. I used that as my desktop wallpaper for a while. Aside from that, I still have quite some more, but that would require me to paste my whole Photobucket links here – -” (Have you checked out FF3’s gallery section of the Director’s Cut yet?)
    If you really want to see the rest of my pictures, add me on my Facebook. I have a whole album of all the pictures I drew up there. (Do tell me who you are when you add me, lol) If you don’t have a Facebook account, then give me some time. I am currently in the process of uploading my pictures to my newly created dA account.

    • Yeah. I originally read them on fatal frame 2 board. Anyway, would you be so kind to use that same picture and make it into the trading card, complete with star level, attack, defense, attribute, type and the effect text?

      Then send to kwangkh@yahoo.com.sg?

      • Woah, you mean like Yugioh Duel Monsters? @_@
        And which picture were you talking about? I don’t really mind doing it for you. I’m just not really sure what value to put for the attributes you mentioned, lol.
        Just specify me more details ^^

      • That picture of Viola resting at the pavilion. Since she’s your creation, you will be able to give her the attribute and effect.

        Also, I don’t mind if you show it to others too in this blog.

Comments are closed.