Changin’ My Life – [Star Dust]

Yet another song I want to share. I got this song from my sister who is an avid fan of a manga / anime series called ‘Full Moon wo Sagashite’ (Searching for Full Moon). [Changin’ My Life] sang quite several song for that anime, and my sis became a fan of the singer. She recommended this song to me because it’s really nice. This one has a translation and the lyrics of the song in it.

I love the melody, the tune, as well as the lyrics of the song. It’s such a sad song 😦

It is a personal secret wish of mine to make an AMV of Zodiac Angels using this song. Then again, my skill with animation is not good enough. I can barely draw nicely, lol, let alone animate them.

Disclaimer
I don’t own the content to this video, and I am merely linking from another awesome youtuber.

2 thoughts on “Changin’ My Life – [Star Dust]

  1. That’s a really good song! I have seen lots of animated flash uploaded on newsground. Perhaps, if you have a friend who is good at flash, you can ask him/her for help 😀

    • Hm, can’t think of anyone right now. I mean, I have friends who know how to use Flash here and there. But I’m not sure if any of them can do animations.
      And yeah. Glad you like the song. XD

Comments are closed.