Short Announcement [Nov 9, 2012]

Okay. I know I promised a couple of new pictures and stuffs. But I’ve been getting home really late these past few days. I already have a number of pictures sketched, but didn’t have enough time to scan / paint them yet. (Sophia’s pic and the Zodiac Link information was done and scheduled ahead of time)

In fact, I was so busy that I’ve derped my Zodiac Angel Next Update Countdown timer in the home page too. Cookies for anyone who noticed that it has been saying ‘Next Update – Chapter Viola 15’ for the past two weeks.

This final semester has been bombarding me with works a lot more than I thought. Let me clear up a couple of things then I’ll try to get any new stuffs up ASAP. >_<

2 thoughts on “Short Announcement [Nov 9, 2012]

Comments are closed.