Countdown to 2013

Happy New Years Eve, guys!

Will you guys stay around for a count down tonight? 😀

2012 has almost came to a close, and 2013 is just around the corner! New years begets new stuffs! I’ve discovered a really nice looking theme and I’ve been playing around with it for a while now. I wanted to try it out on the first day I’ve found it, but then I thought I’d save for new year, lol.

So because of this, I will be testing out the new theme for my blog tonight. If you guys are curious, you can visit my blog after 6:00PM (GMT+7) to get a sneak preview on any new changes. I hope it will turn out great! XD

4 thoughts on “Countdown to 2013

  1. Another year, another new beginning. Can’t wait to see the new changes on your blog, if I can make it of course “-_-

Comments are closed.