Short Update [Jan 04, 2013]

Ah!!! The exam season has started again!!!! @____@

Thank goodness this is going to be my last Mid-Term exam. After this one, I have my Finals during February and that’s it! No more exams yay!!!!!!
This is not counting GMAT and CPA exams of course, lol.

Maybe it was because this is the last semester of my university life, but I felt extremely lazy compared to last semester. I mean, just look at the amount of work I had to do for [Business Research Methodology] last semester. I totally have no idea how the heck I got through that (I got an A- from that subject by the way).

Anyway, like my other exam periods in the past, my blog will be running a little dry next week as I hit the books for one semi-last rumble. Chapter Auria has been scheduled ahead, so no worries.

I shall see everyone of you again after next week. Until then, please take care ^^.

4 thoughts on “Short Update [Jan 04, 2013]

    • It’s about being diligent in reading your stuffs, and very little with being smart.
      I am a firm believer that being smart only gives you leverage, not absolute advantage. People that are ‘less smart’ can surpass smart people if they work hard enough.

  1. How about being the scientist and design the prototype cloning machine, using yourself as the test subject and clone yourself successfully. Using your clone to do all the work for you while you relax at home.

    • Problem is I’m an amateur writer, not a scientist. XD
      The last science subject I took was Biology back in Grade 10, which was 6 or 7 years ago and I only got a C+ from it.

Comments are closed.