Two Months of Record Breaking!!

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I looked at the summary today. The statistical record of my blog was not broken only once, but twice in a row!

December was considered extremely groundbreaking since it has roughly twice view counts of November. At New Years Eve, WordPress counted 1869 views for December alone, while November was cut off at 969 views. November is now the only month after the view count jump in August that did not touch the 1000 mark. Not only that, the ‘highest view per day’ record of ‘189 views per day’, back in August, was also broken on December 26, 2012 with a whooping ‘214 views per day’. Coincidentally, that was also the day Viola’s last chapter was updated as well.

Now, onto January. The monthly view count for January at cut off was 2750 – that’s almost twice of September’s view counts (1401). Moreover, the ‘highest view per day’ was ALSO broken once again on January 23 with ‘254 views per day’, and once more on January 28, with ‘262 views per day’ – twice in a month.

That’s double record breaking twice in a row, lol. I truly hope this is a good sign for me >_<.

Also, from what I’ve seen, there seem to be new readers coming in every month too. I saw at least one new name like once a month, and needless to say, I am extremely happy to be hearing from you.

Thank you everyone again for visiting and commenting on my insane blog. Each of your feedback means a lot to me and they are the fuel that makes me keep working.

I’ll see you again next time. ^^

8 thoughts on “Two Months of Record Breaking!!

  1. 2750 views on this january? Impossible! That is way too high of a view per month! Well, I am here to say congratulation.

Comments are closed.