[ZA] – Chinese New Year

[ZA] – Chinese New Year

[Zodiac Angels] – Chinese New Year

A little late for the season, but here is a Chinese New Year picture, featuring Alis Rockwell and the little girl at the bus stop, Aya, from [Zodiac Angels – Chapter Viola]. I already had this drawn and scanned for ages now, but I didn’t have the time to actually sit down and draw it until a few days ago.¬†When the theme ‘Chinese New Year‘ was given to me, I was really unsure of what I want to draw for the BG. But at least, the first thing that came to my mind for the characters’ costumes is red ‘China Dress’, so here we go. The rest was completely improvised.

I had to look around google for the clip arts to use as a BG, and I’ve finally got two really great ones for this job.
(Credits for the clip arts goes here and here)

This picture is requested by username [ABC].

8 thoughts on “[ZA] – Chinese New Year

Comments are closed.